top of page

2012 - Seniors Molly Kroger, Molly Newhouse  and Jess Yaney rush to swarm classmate  Rachel Denz after her 5th-Minute Go-Ahead Goal vs Capital on Senior Day.

2012 - The team raises the OAC Regular Season Championship trophy after a

2-1 home win over Capital.

2013 - The team rush the field after Madison Burchfield's Overtime Golden Goal to beat Mount Union in the final day of OAC Regular Season Play.

2014 - Natalie Ashbrook and Erica Meier start the celebrations after Erica's goal vs Marietta the night the Cardinals secured the 2014 OAC Regular Season Championship.

2016- Erica meier scored the Overtime Game-Winner against Baldwin Wallace in a 3-2 win on Senior Night.

2016 - The team rushes the field to celebrate Meier's Game-Winner.


2018 - Bella Shively sets the Single Season Scoring Record (16) with an Overtime Game-Winner vs Capital, . . . to secure an outright OAC Regular Season Championship.

18 Tournament Champs - Game-Winner

2018 - Seconds after Priscilla Severance's Overtime Game-Winner for an OAC Tournament Championship and NCAA Tournament Bid.


2020 / 2021 - OCWS players celebrate Anjuli Anderson's 84th-minute OAC Final, Game-Winner over Ohio Northern University.

bottom of page